Contact & Staff List

Please contact us for any additional information not contained on our website, or to request permission for usage of any material contained here. For information regarding NWMUN 2010, please contact sameer [at]

Kristina Mader
Secretary-General, Northwest Model United Nations 2010

Christopher Esh
James Harmon
Chief of Staff
Kristin Jensen
Assistant SG for Logistics
Tony Boese
Assistant SG for Conference Services

Galen Stocking
President, General Assembly
Jane Kim
Vice President, General Assembly
Dominika Ziemczonek
Chair, General Assembly
Sarah Chambers
President, Economic and Social Council

Kitty Bond
   Vice President, 
Economic and Social Council
Liz Kelly
President,  Human Rights Council

Alex McCarty
   Vice President, Human Rights Council
Janie Sacco
President, Security Council   

Negheen Kamkar
   Vice President, Security Council
Rubai Aurora
President,  Reformed Security Council   

Morgan Deters
   Vice President,  Reformed Security Council

Tyler Doyle
Director of Special Simulations
Emily Elijah
News Director
Sam Shugart
Director of Public Information
Sunil Garg
Director of Technology

Lucas Simons
Special Adviser to the Secretary-General
on the Millennium Development Goals
Altay Otun
Under-Secretary-General for
Peacekeeping Operations
Position Vacant
Under-Secretary-General of
UN Women
Giselle Lopez
Special Humanitarian Envoy
of the Secretary-General
Spencer Bollen
Under-Secretary-General for
Safety and Security
Position Vacant
Special Rapporteur on Extrajudicial, Summary or Arbitrary Executions