Country Matrix

Last Updated at 6:29 AM Pacific, November 11, 2010.

Remaining Priority Countries: 





St. Kitts & Nevis

Sierra Leone

GA: General Assembly Plenary

ECOSOC: Economic and Social Council

HRC: Human Rights Council

SC: Security Council

RSC: Reformed Security Council

X: Member of the Committee

P: Permanent Membership (SC/RSC Only)

O: Observer Membership

Country assignments listed in italics are provisional and are subject to change; they are held for up to two weeks to allow delegations to pay for their assignments. If payment is received within this period, the assignment will be changed to normal text; if not, the country assignment will be reversed and other delegations may request the country once more.

NWMUN 2010 Country Assignments