Contact & Staff List

Please contact us for any additional information not contained on our website, or to request permission for usage of any material contained here. For information regarding NWMUN 2010, please contact sameer [at]

Kristina Mader

Secretary-General, Northwest Model United Nations 2010

Christopher Esh


Kristin Jensen

Assistant SG for Logistics

James Harmon

Chief of Staff

Tony Boese

Assistant SG for Conference Services

Galen Stocking

President, General Assembly

Jane Kim

Vice President, General Assembly

Dominika Ziemczonek

Chair, General Assembly

Tyler Doyle

Director of Special Simulations

Sam Shugart

Director of Public Information

Emily Elijah

News Director

Sunil Garg

Director of Technology